Sort by:

select Language:

Stand Proud


By providing free mobility-enhancing treatment and equipment, U.S., U.K., and Swiss charity StandProud improves the dignity and social integration of impoverished children and youth with motor disabilities in the Democratic Republic of Congo (DR Congo) .

Disability Rights in Sub-Saharan Africa

Sida, (2015)

This brief gives an overview of disability rights in the Sub-Saharan region, with focus on Sida partner countries; DRC, Ethiopia, Kenya, Liberia, Mali, Mozambique, Rwanda, Somalia, Sudan and South Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia and Zimbabwe

République Démocratique du Congo (RDC) - African Disability Rights Yearbook 2013

P. O. Lobe; F. M. K. K. Bantu, Avocat à la Cour d’Appel, Kinshasa, DRC, Eds.: Pretoria University Law Press (PULP), (2013)

4 hits